On June 4, Group BEAST revealed tracklist of their upcoming mini album “Good Luck” on their official Facebook.

This 6th mini album contains total of seven songs produced by Yong Jun Hyung, Kim Tae Joo showing once again their unique music

Title song “Good Luck” which has same name with 6th mini album is composed by Yong Jun Hyung and Kim Tae Joo using an ironical expression, “I wish you could be just happy as you left me. This song is catchy by Yang Yo Seob’s voice and Intensity with restrained rhythm.

Member Lee Ki Gwang participated in writing and composing of “History.”

BEAST will release 6th mini album “Good Luck” on June 16.



Reporter, Jung Si-woo
Translator, Jihea Lim