Trailer for Lucas of SuperM / Photos: SM Entertainment

A new trailer featuring Lucas of SuperM was unveiled on September 13. The release of Lucas’s trailer followed the release of the individual trailers for Baekhyun, Taeyong, and Ten. 

The video of Lucas, which was unveiled via SuperM’s various social media handles, shows him looking chic and sophisticated. With Lucas’s concept images being scheduled to be released, the excitement surrounding the new group is running high.

SuperM is a new Korean pop super group consisting of members from four SM boy groups – Taemin of SHINee, Baekhyun and Kai from EXO, Taeyong and Mark from NCT 127, and Ten and Lucas from WayV. The group’s first EP is scheduled to be released on October 4.