Top K-pop idol duo TVXQ! has unveiled the track list of their sixth record “Catch Me.”

“Catch Me,” one of the highly anticipated K-pop albums of the year, became available online Monday with detailed information about all eleven tracks including Max Changmin’s self-written tune “I Swear.”

To excite fans that have waited the singers for over a year and a half, TVXQ! has chosen “Catch Me” as the title tune, a dance tune with trendy electronic sounds mixed with glamorous orchestra melody.

The officials said the new record is meaningful in that Max Changmin wrote the lyrics to the sweet ballad tune “I Swear” to show his appreciation and affection to fans.

Additionally, the boys included the Korean-language version of “I Don’t Know,” which is listed in their Japanese single “Superstar” released in July last year.

The record also includes rock number “Dream,” jazzy love song “Destiny,” sweet medium-tempo tunes “Like a Soap” and “How Are You,” hard rock tracks “Getaway” and “Gorgeous” and sentimental rhythmic tune “Good Night.”

The top singing duo is set to participate in the taping of KBS’ talk show “Do Dream” on Wednesday, which will hit the airwaves on October 6.

※ Any copying, republication or redistribution of 10Asia’s content is expressly prohibited without prior consent of 10Asia. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civil penalties.

Reporter : Lee Hye Ji hjlee@
Editor : Monica Suk monicasuk@