100% V

From left, K-pop group 100%’s sub-unit group 100% V members Chan Yong, Jong Hwan, Hyuk Jin and Rok Hyun on the cover of their debut single “Missing You.” [TOP Media]

K-pop boy group 100%’s first sub-unit group will warm up this autumn with their debut release.

100%’s sub-unit group 100% V will roll out the first single “Missing You” on Wednesday noon KST, their agency TOP Media said on Saturday.

Meaning ‘voice’ and ‘victory,’ 100% V has been organized to introduce genuine voice of four 100% members Rok Hyun, Jong Hwan, Chan Yong and Hyuk Jin, also member of 100% V.

On Friday, the four-member unit group released the teaser video of “Missing You” through their official YouTube channel, featuring the four 100% V members filled with autumn spirit.

“Missing You” is a ballad tune with soft melody and lyrics that everyone who has been through breakup can easily identify with.

In the meantime, 100% is prepping up for their first Japan Zepp tour in three Japanese cities and local fan meeting as well as the upcoming record, set to roll out early next year.

Reporter. Cory Lee

Courtesy of TOP Media