K-pop girl group SECRET members. [TS Entertainment]

K-pop girl group Secret is coming back to the local music scene next month.

Secret will release next month the fifth single album “I Do,” eight months after releasing “YooHoo” from their fourth EP “Letter from Secret,” the group’s agency TS Entertainment said on Wednesday.

“I Do” is a song with lively and warm feelings, which is the trademark of Secret, mixed with Christmas-carol-like melody which goes well with upcoming winter season, TS explained.

Secret, as the full group, has been on a break since wrapping up their activities for their fourth mini-album “Letter from Secret” released in April.

The four Secret members, namely Hana, Sun Hwa, Hyo Sung and Ji Eun, have been busying themselves with individual activities such as rolling out solo record and appearing on TV dramas.

Reporter. Cory Lee

Courtesy of TS Entertainment