TVXQ! [SM Entertainment]

K-pop royalty TVXQ! will release a repackaged version of their most recent album on February 27, their agency announced on Thursday.

The album, as well as its title track, will be named “Spellbound” and contain a total of 15 tracks with three songs added to the 12 songs from their seventh full-length release “TENSE,” a press release by SM Entertainment stated.

“Spellbound” will be a soul funk tune that sings of how the feeling of love is like being spellbound by describing how special the various moments that lovers share are.

TVXQ! had last promoted “Something” from “TENSE,” released in early January, which fared well on music charts and took a number of wins on major televised music shows.

Reporter. Jessica Kim

Courtesy of SM Entertainment