Tracklist for 2NE1’s upcoming second studio album “CRUSH” [YG Entertainment]

The tracklist to girl group 2NE1’s upcoming album has been revealed.

The name of the ten tracks to the female quartet’s second studio album “CRUSH” was revealed through their agency YG Entertainment’s official blog on Wednesday night.

The tracklist also showed that as pre-announced, leader CL took part in composing three of the tunes and writing five of them.

Other noticeable participants in the album include YG’s chief producer Teddy, CHOICE37 who created Big Bang’s “BAD BOY” and G-Dragon’s “ONE OF A KIND,” and PK who composed Big Bang’s “Monster.”

2NE1 will promote two title tracks “COME BACK HOME” and “It Has To Be You” (translated title) from the album due for release online on the midnight of February 26 and set to hit stores on March 7.

The girls will give their first performances for the songs from the new album at the first leg of their forthcoming world tour, named “AON (ALL OR NOTHING),” in Seoul, Korea on March 1 and 2.

Reporter. Jessica Kim

Courtesy of YG Entertainment