A-Pink, Inkigayo


Girl group A-Pink has won another trophy with ‘Mr. Chu’ at ‘Inkigayo’ on 13.

Thus so far, they have achieved five trophies from ‘Show! Champion’, ‘M!Countdown’, ‘Music Bank’, ‘Music Core’ and ‘Inkigayo’.

Other performers of this episode includes Akdong Musician, Eric Nam, NC.A, MBLAQ, Mad Clown, Orange Caramel, M.I.B, Eddy Kim, SoReal, Crayon Pop, Baechigi, SPEED, NS Yoon-G, and more.

Reporter: Jawon Lee

Photo Credit: Pang Hyun Jun