Kim Hyun Joong

Kim Hyun Joong

Singer Kim Hyun Joong is releasing his new album, ‘Hot Sun’ in Japan, on June 18.

According to Keyeast, this album includes 4 fast-beat tracks, ‘Hot Sun’, ‘Timing’, ‘B.I.N.G.O’, and ‘Good Bye’.

‘Hot Sun’ was produced by Steven Lee, who also worked on Kim Hyun Joong’s Japanese debut album. ‘Timing’ features Japanese group AAA member Mitsuhiro Hidaka in the rap.

Meanwhile, Kim Hyun Joon has been received favorable reviews on his appearance on drama, ‘The Age of Feeling’

Reporter: Jawon Lee

Courtesy of Keyeast